07 October 2010

Sonic The Hedgehog 4 Episode I v1.0.0 iPhone iPod Touch-OBTPDA

Obtpda released Sonic The Hedgehog 4 Episode I which is a 2010 episodic platform video game and a part of the Sonic the Hedgehog series for iOS, PlayStation Network, WiiWare, and Xbox Live Arcade. Enjoy playing new Sonic game. ;)

The sequel fans have waited 16 years for is finally here – Sonic The Hedgehog 4 Episode I Featuring enhanced gameplay elements, including the classic Sonic Spin Dash, and the versatile Homing Attack, Sonic 4 picks up right where Sonic and Knuckles left off. The iOS version of the game can be controlled with either the accelerometers, or a virtual d-pad. There will also be two additional levels that make use of the device’s accelerometers. Episode 1 has four main zones; Splash Hill, Lost Labyrinth, Casino Street and Mad Gear. Each zone contains three acts followed by a boss battle, which are similar to boss battles from older Sonic games, but with variations added. Levels can either be accessed via a world map, or played continuously one after the other.
  • 2 EXCLUSIVE LEVELS: Two exclusive levels build specifically for the iPhone & iPod touch using the accelerometer.
  • NEW MOVES: All of Sonic’s classic moves are available, including the newer Homing Attack which will add a new level of control and excitement.
  • CLASSIC SONIC STAGES: Race through 4 unique zones containing 4 acts each as well as 7 special stages.
  • SPECIAL STAGES RETURN: A staple of the Genesis-era games, the special stages return allowing fans to collect the 7 Chaos Emeralds and unlock Super Sonic.
  • REVAMPED CLASSIC BOSS BATTLES: Dr. Eggman returns with new and improved mechas and will go berserk when he accumulates damage.
Release name: Sonic.The.Hedgehog.4.Episode.I.v1.0.0.iPhone.iPod.Touch-OBTPDA
Size: 86.19 mb
Links: Homepage, Nfo

Download Links



Post a Comment