29 October 2009

Tap Tap Metallica Revenge [iPhone]

Metallica Revenge is the latest and greatest release in the wildly popular Tap Tap Revenge series, this time featuring 10 tracks by legendary rock gods Metallica.

This special edition of Tap Tap Revenge features:

• 10 huge rock megahits by Metallica
• 4 boss tracks, with some of the most difficult tapping action ever in Tap Tap Revenge.
• Hard tracks in landscape mode with four rails, and an incredible Extreme mode with tracks in landscape mode with FIVE rails. Another Tap Tap Revenge first!
• Arcade mode, allowing you to test your mettle against weapons thrown at you by the computer.
• Battle mode, so that you can go head to head against your friends on Bluetooth, lobbing weapons at one another to break streak and gain the advantage!
• Four addictive difficulty levels, each with unlockable boss tracks;
• Superior stability, blazing performance, a Metallica news feed, and Facebook Connect to flaunt your scores to the World.

Track List:

• For Whom the Bell Tolls
• Fuel
• King Nothing
• Sad But True
• Some Kind of Monster
• Enter Sandman
• One
• Seek & Destroy
• All Nightmare Long
• Master of Puppets

Tap Tap Revenge is the most popular game on the App Store.


Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...


Post a Comment